top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnelise Henry

Why I chose Arbonne, and why I think you should too.


Maybe you've heard of it, maybe you haven't. When I first started with the brand, I had never heard of it- but when I tell you it was an answered prayer, I mean it. For those of you that don't know, Arbonne is the #1 global health and wellness brand. They sell everything from nutrition products, makeup, skincare, men's care, bath and body products, etc. Not only do they sell everything you can think of, but they pride themselves on being a brand that is 100% pure, safe, and beneficial.


Arbonne is a European based company that has been around since 1975. Everything is complete vegan, cruelty free, gluten free, soy free, dairy free, certified kosher, non-GMO and completely free of any and all allergens. Every single ingredient that they use in their products is listed on their website for the entire world to see. No secrets. No gimmicks. Just products that are reliable, safe to use, and completely life changing.


Arbonne was introduced to me by a friend that I made over Instagram, Tera. The sweetest girl who is expecting a precious baby boy in a few weeks! During this time I was suffering from chronic inflammation, terrible digestion (TMI? Too bad. I'm sure some of you can relate.), headaches all the time, poor sleep, mood swings like none other, and so many other issues. I never felt my best, and was tired all the time. I took a nap every single day, even on days when I got 8 hours of sleep the night before. I was sick and tired of being sick and tired. Tera introduced me to the 30 Days to Healthy Living program, and after some talking about how the products changed her life and me "thinking about it", I jumped in.


I got all of my products in the mail and within two days I took a complete 180. I felt amazing. My skin was beginning to clear, I had boundless energy, no more tummy aches, my blood sugar was stabilized, and I was finally using products that were genuinely good for my body. Not only that- but I was creating a sustainable, healthy lifestyle that I could carry on for the rest of my life. Did I lose weight? Sure. But that wasn't even what it was about. I felt the best I had in years, and finally had the energy to show up every single day for those who needed me. That, in and of itself, was completely priceless.


It all started with the nutrition products, and now I am a proud and happy consumer of two of their many skin care lines and makeup. The feeling I get KNOWING that what I put in and on my body is pure, safe, and beneficial is a feeling like no other. So, my invitation to you, friend, is to give it a shot. Send me a message or email, and I will be more than happy to introduce you to the products that have made me a healthier, stronger, and the most confident version of myself. You have nothing to lose, and everything to gain.


16 views0 comments
bottom of page